• 16571 W. Easton Ave., Prairie View/Lincolnshire, IL 60069
  • (847) 478-1163

Category: Bass Books

Accompaniments for Double Bass Solo By Jill Hartley Accompaniments for Double Bass Solo by Jill Hartley Click to Enlarge Instrument: Double Bass Piano Solo Series: Trinity College London: Double Bass (2016-2019) Publisher: Oxford University Press

  • Greensleeves 
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring (Cantata No.147)  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Minuet (The Anna Magdalena Notebook)  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • My Heart Is Ever Faithful (Cantata 68)  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Violin Concerto No.2  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Toreador’s Song (Carmen)   Composed by Georges Bizet
  • St. Anthony Chorale (Haydn Variations)  Composed by Johannes Brahms
  • Symphony 8  Composed by Antonin Dvorak
  • Minuet (Aires And Dances)  Composed by Henry Eccles
  • March (Judas Maccabaeus)  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • Andante (Trumpet Concerto)  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Symphony No.31 (Horn Signal)  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Symphony No.45 (Farewell)  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Jupiter (The Planets)   Composed by Gustav Holst
  • Pilgrim’s March (The Italian)  Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
  • Now is the month of Maying  Composed by Thomas Morley
  • String Sonata 3  Composed by Gioachino Rossini
  • L’ Elephant (Carnaval des Animaux)  Composed by Camille Saint-Saens
  • Tortues (Le Carnaval Des Animaux)  Composed by Camille Saint-Saens
  • Entr’acte (Rosamunde)  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • The Merry Peasant (Album For The Young)  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Andante (Rococo Variations Op.33)  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Andantino  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Old French Song (Album For The Young)  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Rigoletto Act II  Composed by Giuseppe Verdi



Piano (Solo) – Level AB
Composed by Jill Hartley. Double Bass Solo. 40 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193222458. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193222458).

Item Number: OU.9780193222458


ISBN 9780193222458. 12 x 9 inches.

Piano parts for twenty-six pieces from Double Bass Solo 1 and 2.


Instrument delivery

Curbside Pickup Now Available

Hoffmann Strings is Buffalo Grove's Favorite Violin Shop Serving the community quality music Since 1997. We are your Only choice in Quality Instruments! Stop in and come visit our staff to make that great selection to help you in our many great choices.

View Hours & Location
sanitary service

Top of the Line Instrument Cleaning

Virus Free! We take pride in our instrument Cleaning