• 16571 W. Easton Ave., Prairie View/Lincolnshire, IL 60069
  • (847) 478-1163

Category: Piano - Piano Accompaniment

Beethoven – Cadenzas for Beethoven’s Violin Concerto, Opus 61 – Violin – arranged by Fritz Kreisler – Carl Fischer F1012

Beethoven’s Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 61 was considered one of the top violin concertos for its simplicity, elegance and balance of the solo instrument and orchestra. Many great violinists have written their own versions of cadenzas to this remarkable work.

Three cadenzas were written by Fritz Kreisler. These cadenzas were dedicated to each movement. Contains a solo violin part.

Original price was: $9.99.Current price is: $8.99.

Instrument delivery

Curbside Pickup Now Available

Hoffmann Strings is Buffalo Grove's Favorite Violin Shop Serving the community quality music Since 1997. We are your Only choice in Quality Instruments! Stop in and come visit our staff to make that great selection to help you in our many great choices.

View Hours & Location
sanitary service

Top of the Line Instrument Cleaning

Virus Free! We take pride in our instrument Cleaning