• 16571 W. Easton Ave., Prairie View/Lincolnshire, IL 60069
  • (847) 478-1163

Category: Piano - Piano Accompaniment

Dvorak, Antonin – Concerto in a minor, Op. 53 – Violin and Piano – by Ivan Galamian International Music Company #584

Violin, Piano
For Violin and Piano. Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck (1822-1890). Edited by Zino Francescatti. Strings, Repertoire, Solos. Sonata in A major. Softcover Book. International Music Co. #IMC322. Published by International Music Co. (HU.IMC322).

Item Number: HU.IMC322


12 x 9.1 x 0.2 inches.

This edition for violin and piano is Published by the International Music Company.

Original price was: $25.00.Current price is: $22.99.

In stock

Instrument delivery

Curbside Pickup Now Available

Hoffmann Strings is Buffalo Grove's Favorite Violin Shop Serving the community quality music Since 1997. We are your Only choice in Quality Instruments! Stop in and come visit our staff to make that great selection to help you in our many great choices.

View Hours & Location
sanitary service

Top of the Line Instrument Cleaning

Virus Free! We take pride in our instrument Cleaning