• 16571 W. Easton Ave., Prairie View/Lincolnshire, IL 60069
  • (847) 478-1163

Category: Piano - Piano Accompaniment

Veracini – Sonata Op 2 No 8 E Minor Violin/Piano Ed David for Violin and Piano By Francesco Maria Veracini International Music Company #3389

Violin, Piano
For Violin and Piano. Composed by Francesco Maria Veracini (1690-1768). Edited by Ferdinand David. Strings, Repertoire, Solos. Sonata in E minor Op. 2 No. 8. Softcover Book. International Music Co. #IMC748. Published by International Music Co. (HU.IMC748).

Item Number: HU.IMC748


12 x 9.1 x 0.2 inches.

Italian composer and violinist Francesco Maria Veracini (1690-1768) is perhaps best known for his Violin Sonatas. This edition has been edited by German virtuoso violinist and composer Ferdinand David. Advanced level.

This edition for violin and piano is Published by the International Music Company.

Original price was: $16.99.Current price is: $14.75.

Out of stock

Instrument delivery

Curbside Pickup Now Available

Hoffmann Strings is Buffalo Grove's Favorite Violin Shop Serving the community quality music Since 1997. We are your Only choice in Quality Instruments! Stop in and come visit our staff to make that great selection to help you in our many great choices.

View Hours & Location
sanitary service

Top of the Line Instrument Cleaning

Virus Free! We take pride in our instrument Cleaning