• 16571 W. Easton Ave., Prairie View/Lincolnshire, IL 60069
  • (847) 478-1163

Category: Piano - Piano Accompaniment

VIOLIN AND PIANO PROKOFIEV, Sergei 810 Concerto No. 1 in D major, Opus 19 (OISTRAKH, David) International Music Company #810

Violin and piano
Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). Edited by David Oistrakh. Score and part. International Music Co. #810. Published by International Music Co. (IM.810).

Item Number: IM.810

This edition for violin and piano is Published by the International Music Company.

Original price was: $22.25.Current price is: $20.95.

In stock

Instrument delivery

Curbside Pickup Now Available

Hoffmann Strings is Buffalo Grove's Favorite Violin Shop Serving the community quality music Since 1997. We are your Only choice in Quality Instruments! Stop in and come visit our staff to make that great selection to help you in our many great choices.

View Hours & Location
sanitary service

Top of the Line Instrument Cleaning

Virus Free! We take pride in our instrument Cleaning